Template Shadow

Uplift North Hills Prep | Uplift Education | Irving

Responsive Web Design

Welcome to Counselors' Corner!

 

If you SEE something, SAY something!

 

Do you need to report something to the counselors or administration?  You may do so at the appropriate link below.  You may choose to report anonymously, but keep in mind that it is often easier for us to follow up if we know who to ask. 

 

Middle School
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/XS2RMN6
 
Upper School
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/6XWWQPG 

 

Secondary Counseling Staff

Jakkia Hollingsworth, (jhollingsworth@uplifteducation.org)
Dean of College Prep
Alumni Counselor
 
MaBie Jo Gibbs, (mgibbs@uplifteducation.org)
Academic Counselor, last names A-K 
 
Emery Snyder, (emsnyder@uplifteducation.org)
Academic Counselor, last names L-Z
 
Langston Ross, (lross@uplifteducation.org)
Road to College Counselor
 
Christina Sanchez, (csanchez@uplifteducation.org)
Social Counselor
 
Brigette Knackstedt, (bknackstedt@uplifteducation.org)
Middle School Interventionist 
 
 
Create your own user feedback survey
  • Dates to Remember

    August 10, 2015- Grades 9- 10 Curriculum Night

    August 17, 2015- Grades 11-12 Curriculum Night

    August 25, 2015 - Freshmen Forward 9th Grade Field Trip @SMU

    August 26, 2015 -  EXPLORE/PLAN/ACT testing

    September 7, 2015- Labor Day Holiday

    September 17, 2015-  2015 Uplift Road to College Fair @UNHP (12th grade only)

    October 14, 2015- PSAT (Grades 9-11)

Template Shadow
CLOSE